HomeXbox OneCrimson Dragon Cheats & Tips

Crimson Dragon (Xbox One) Cheats & Tips

Your guide for cheat codes, tips, hacks and walkthroughs


  • Not Bad Rookie (10 points): Earn a mission medal playing on any difficulty.
  • Act of Courage (10 points): Start your first mission with Icarus Division.
  • Easy Pickings (25 points): Killed 50 enemy creatures.
  • Piece of Cake (10 points): Score "C" rank or higher on a mission in any difficulty mode.
  • Close Call! (15 points): Use a Revival Gem to revive your dragon during a mission.
  • Do a Barrel Roll! (15 points): Perform a barrel roll by leaning left or right.
  • Primary Plus (40 points): Kill 200 enemies using only your dragon's main skill.
  • Vermin Exterminator (30 points): Kill 500 enemy creatures.
  • Antibody Archivist (15 points): Collect 18 different Antibodies from creatures on Draco.
  • Magic Missiles (35 points): Fire 3000 tracking missiles.
  • Focused Willpower (40 points): Kill 200 enemies using only you dragon's secondary skill.
  • Crimson Skies (45 points): Kill 2000 enemy creatures.
  • Data Harvester (35 points): Collect 500 beacons.
  • Death from Above (25 points): Defeat 3 enemy bosses.
  • Skilled Seeker (10 points): Score "A" rank during any mission in Classic mode.
  • First Time Buyer (15 points): Purchase 1 item Pack using credits or Jewels.
  • Treasure Hunter (20 points): Loot 1 rare item and 25 common items.
  • Act of Honor (50 points): Complete all missions for Coral Lake East, Coral Lake West, and Underground Lake on any difficulty.
  • Draco Delta-731 (100 points): Complete all story missions on Classic difficulty.
  • Roger That! (20 points): Activate your wingman dragon communicator and issue a voice command.
  • The Navigator (15 points): Use voice commands to navigate to the Shop, inventory, and Dragon Roost.
  • Overachiever (100 points): Acquire all medals for every story mission in the game.
  • Equipped for Battle (10 points): Use 1 Ampoule during a mission.
  • 1628 (25 points): Use 10 Ampoules.
  • Act of Valor (50 points): Complete all missions for Forest, Ancient Ruins, and Lava Lake on any difficulty.
  • Act of Truth (50 points): Complete all story missions on Casual or Classic difficulty.
  • Still Awakening (15 points): Unlock a new skill by feeding your dragon.
  • Survival of the Fittest (20 points): Evolve your first dragon.
  • Dragon Master (35 points): Purchase 3 dragons from the shop.
  • Seeker Lieutenant (20 points): Achieve player level 5.
  • Seeker Captain (20 points): Achieve player level 10.
  • Seeker Colonel (25 points): Achieve player level 20.
  • Seeker General (50 points): Achieve player level 40.